T-bars aren’t just for school

T-bars school shoes aren’t just for the classroom – fashionable ladies know how to pull them off with any look.

peach iced tea and mia: autumn style musings

I have put together an edit of my favourite styles and pieces for the colder weather.

pinafore dress//Topshop floral print top//Topshop felt Fedora hat//Urban Outfitters T-Bar brogues//Clarks grey sweater dress//Monki floral pattern skirt//Topshop grey coat//Monki yellow beanie hat//Monki black Chelsea boots//Asos

The T-Bars are actually my school shoes, but I love them enough to wear them out of school as well, generally with frilly/cartoon socks and dresses or skirts!

One thought on “T-bars aren’t just for school

  1. I agree with the above as Tbars are my favourite style of shoe, I get a few looks in them but also a lot of approval, I bought a pair from Australia and although they are officially girls people think they look ok,The 1st time I saw them I fell in love with them and think they are so comfortable, I’d post a picture but can’t see an option to.
    John (Liverpool uk)

Leave a Reply

