T-bar shoes are on trend

You don’t have to be a schoolgirl forced to wear a uniform to buy a brand new pair of t-bar school shoes.

Georgia Louise in Schuh 'Making Meadows' tbars

For my shoes I wanted to go with something a little different. I recently picked up these school inspired buckled shoe in a patent leather, and if I’m honest I think I’m in love with a pair of shoes! This style of T-bar shoes are really on trend right now and I’m glad of it. I paired them with some white frilly socks. I think it adds a really cute school girl theme to the outfit, and adds an innocent look.

Georgia Louise in Schuh 'Making Meadows' tbars

These t-bars are by Schuh.

‘Making Meadows’ is our very own on-trend chunky flat design for the new season. A black patent leather upper features buckle detailing with a T-bar adding a dainty touch. The silhouette sits on a sturdy sole unit.

Leave a Reply

